Posted by: Gary Guertin | November 17, 2014

1. Nico’s Birthday Cruise – Nov. 19 – 23, 2014

Hi All,

This one Susy and I are really looking forward too.  We are going on our grandson, Nicholas Mathis’s 10th Birthday cruise.  Some of you may remember we took Teresa (Nico’s sister) on the same cruise back on May 2-6, 2013 (you can scroll down to see my posts from Teresa’s cruise).  The ship is the same, the Disney Wonder (as you can see in my new heading above), and  the itinerary is the same, except in reverse.

Here’s the itinerary:

Cruise Itinerary Nov 19 to 23, 2014 - 001

As with our first Disney cruise with Teresa we’re going to have the great reading pleasure of having Nico join me as a guest writer.  Again your going to get a second view of this cruise from the recipient on his first cruise.  Introducing Nico’s Corner:

NICO’S CORNER

I am so excited for the cruise!  I’m really thankful that my grandparents let me go on this cruise.  So if it weren’t for them I would not of been here. Thank You,  Gagu and Misu!

 

That’s it kids.  My posts from here on will depend on my guest writer, who may be a little busy, so until then:

Love You All,

Gary (alias Gagu, Papa)


Leave a Reply

Categories

