Posted by: Gary Guertin | February 25, 2010

Blog – Suspended

Hi All,
Sorry but I am going to have to suspend posting to the blog for at least a few days.  My external drive, which I use to create the blogs and photos, was damaged yesterday when I dropped it putting it into the room safe.  It doesn’t work so I am going to have to find new ways to get the photos and blogs to you.  I may have to just post photos and leave the blogs for later, but again, we’ll see what I can arrange.  I now have to redo Cape Town, South Africa – Day 1, and do Cape Town, South Africa – Day 2 and Port Elizabeth, South Africa.  We had a full day safari type tour yesterday and really got some excellent photos of wild elephants. Tomorrow we have more of the same in Durban.  I now have well over a thousand photos (Thank God for digital) and several videos.
Again I’m sorry for the delay, but I’ll try to get back on line as soon as possible.
Love You All,
Gary (alias)

Leave a Reply

Categories

